Hansgrohe Limited
Units D1 and D2
Sandown Park Industrial Estate
Royal Mills
KT10 8BL
United Kingdom

Telephone +44 (0)1372 465 655
Fax +44 (0)1372 472 039

Executive Directors
Helen Kronheim
Martin Mongan

Executive Board:
Thorsten Klapproth (Chairman)
Frank Schnatz
Frank Semling

Chairman of the Supervisory Board:
Klaus F. Jaenecke

This imprint also applies to all digital applications and social media activities of Hansgrohe UK that are linked to this site.